Professional Moving Since 1996

2Fellas // Call Us Today at

Choose Your Location
Free Quote

Trusted Movers In

NW Arkansas

Oklahoma City Thunder

Preferred Movers for theOklahoma City Thunder

Call Us!

Plan your move today, call us at:

(479) 347HAHA2777

Movers You Can Trust in NW Arkansas

We Love Our NW Arkansas Community

The natural state really shows off its beauty in this fast growing region. The north west corner of Arkansas is home to not only beautiful landscape but also growing and thriving commerce and academia. If you are relocating to or moving around north west Arkansas, let us help you navigate this area of the beautiful American Ozarks.

Learn More
Melanie Lange
17:50 12/09/22

Awesome guys! VERY F.A.S.T. Gets heavy items out of the third floor! Protects items , Dissemble and reassemble items, can disconnect and reconnect washer and dryer for additional cost, basically... above and beyond! Thanks Deandre, Justin, Carl!read more

Melanie Lange

Jane Phillips
08:04 12/09/22

Really Excellent service

Jane Phillips

Dean Young
18:20 12/08/22

Dean Young

Kristen Bishop
18:07 12/08/22

Robert and Justin were awesome and wasted no time! Saved me hours of work that I would have otherwise had to do alone.

Kristen Bishop

Logans the man
18:47 12/06/22

Terrance and deandre did a great job!

Logans the man

Irene Capps
17:32 12/06/22

Always Best service thanks

Irene Capps

Mandi Russell
19:07 12/05/22

I had Cecil and Ricco for my movers and they were very kind, professional, and accommodating. Great experience!

Mandi Russell

Maggie Darcey Schifferdecker
22:17 12/03/22

Cecil & Rico were on time, efficient, hard working, and were laughing having a good time! Plus they finished early!!!

Maggie Darcey Schifferdecker

Jorge Ochoa
21:47 12/02/22

These guys are the best!! Cody, Carl, Terrence were amazing and super fast. They were super careful with my furniture and even put them upstairs for us. Great job guys!!

Jorge Ochoa

Theodore Tucker
06:56 12/02/22

They are very good the know that what they are doing

Theodore Tucker

Mary Caitlin Floyd
17:22 11/28/22

Cecil and his crew were 10 out of 10 awesome. So grateful for their help and expertise, really did right by our family. We have had many great experiences with 2 Fellas, and this one was no... different. Only company I would use.read more

Mary Caitlin Floyd

Eleanor Ruiz
12:20 11/26/22

2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving did a wonderful job with my office move from a commercial building to my home. They were prompt, careful, courteous and very helpful!!

Eleanor Ruiz

Norman Fink
06:37 11/26/22

The move was smooth and fast, they were so good that I forget all their names lol! Would recommend to anybody don’t hesitate these are the guys to go with. 5 stars!

Norman Fink

James Patton
06:03 11/25/22

2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company our movers, very professional answered any questions we had. They did a great job from start to finish. If we ever move again most differently will be calling... you again. Thank youread more

James Patton

Patricia Berry
06:04 11/24/22

This was my second time using 2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company and they were great yet again! were extremely helpful and efficient, would highly recommend.

Patricia Berry

Angie Willis
22:30 11/22/22

Deandre, Terrance, Derick were awesome! Highly recommend!

Angie Willis

Andrea Selfridge
22:08 11/22/22

The guys were very caring and responsible with our stuff. They made sure that everything was placed in the best possible place. They were very friendly and polite. I am very happy with Derek and... Cody. They made sure to arrange all the things how we wanted and double check we were satisfied. I would use them again, but would ask for Derek and Cody again!read more

Andrea Selfridge

Heidi Herburger
18:28 11/22/22

Even though I’m the boss, my guys went above and beyond on my personal move.

Heidi Herburger

Rita Rosemond
16:18 11/22/22

I recently moved and heard about 2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company through a friend. They were fantastic and maintained extreme professionalism throughout the entire time. Process was very... quick and easy and I couldn’t be more thankful! Thanks again guys!read more

Rita Rosemond

Trey Lau
02:24 11/22/22

Derek and Cody were great, very eager to please!

Trey Lau

Cary Wickham
19:26 11/21/22

Absolutely 5 stars! Such a great experience with this company! 2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company the best! They were professional and efficient and made things so much easier for us! Highly... recommend!!read more

Cary Wickham

Jesse Benton
05:17 11/21/22

I moved recently to an apartment on the 3rd floor. 2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company awesome at carrying all my heavy stuff up the stairs. No complaints, professional, funny and respectful! I... would hireread more

Jesse Benton

Cindy Ketchum
22:16 11/19/22

Thank you Deandre & Terrance, We had a smooth and easy move! They were professional, thorough and efficient! We will definitely use you all next move! -Callie M

Cindy Ketchum

Jeremy Roberts
21:20 11/19/22

2 Fellas have moved me and my family several times. Each time has been an easy experience. I just had them move us into our “last home” and Derek, Cody, Ryan, and Carl did an outstanding job. Very... professional! Highly recommended.read more

Jeremy Roberts

James Corliss
05:12 11/19/22

I was so stressed about having to move to a new house but this company made the move so smooth! 2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company the highest level of professionalism and efficacy throughout... the entire move! Highly recommend!!read more

James Corliss

Cody Price
05:44 11/18/22

The crew of 4 was fast and efficient! They accommodated our last minute request and hustled the entire time. We’d certainly use them again. Awesome work 2 Fellas & A Big

Cody Price

Joanne Cole
18:52 11/15/22

Derek, Dalles, and Terrence did an exceptional job for my parents. They were kind and attentive to what my parents needed for their move into their new house. If you need a moving company that's... friendly, listens well and is considerate about your personal belongings 2 Fellas is the company you're looking for!read more

Joanne Cole

Maureen Watson
17:49 11/15/22

Cecil and Jerry were great . They were very helpful and expedient. Friendly and went above and beyond to move my quickly wrapped housewares.

Maureen Watson

Marilyn Thomas
11:12 11/15/22

We hired 2 Fellas & A Big to help us move across town. they were awesome! They were so efficient and polite. Thanks again!

Marilyn Thomas

William Ferguson
11:37 11/14/22

2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company absolutely fabulous to work with! They were professional, friendly, and very respectful!! I would recommend them to any friend or family member of mine.

William Ferguson

Bessie Sohn
16:40 11/13/22

they helped me with my move and they were great. Super professional and helpful. I’d recommend them if you need quality help with your move.

Bessie Sohn

Travis Johnson
20:07 11/11/22

Best moving experience ever

Travis Johnson

Robert Goodwin
06:40 11/10/22

2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving excellent they gave me a call for an eta when they would be here and made it right on time.They handled my furniture professionally and made our move much more... efficient and fast paced then expected will definitely be using them again!!!read more

Robert Goodwin

Hope Cauthron
23:09 11/08/22

Awesome movers. Guys took care of business,with a smile. Definitely recommend this business. Job well done!

Hope Cauthron

Anthony Jones
21:08 11/07/22

I have hired 2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company times they always has an extremely positive attitude and leads his team to make sure everything is prepped and loaded with care. The most recent... move 2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company was exceptional. Thank you for the hard work!read more

Anthony Jones

Sarah Lopez
06:26 11/05/22

the most helpful, considerate, and caring men around. I recommend them for all your moving needs. Best around.

Sarah Lopez

Robert Nivens
11:50 10/29/22

Our experience with 2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company was top notch! We had a multi-destination move and their care and communication made the process seamless & took a lot of stress off our... shoulders! Highly recommend!read more

Robert Nivens

Daniel Sparks
14:17 10/26/22

Wonderful experience, start to finish. 2 Fellas & A Big were super professional, friendly, and provided excellent service. If I ever have any moving needs, I'm gonna call back!

Daniel Sparks

Richard Dozier
19:33 10/25/22

We worked with 2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company. They were great team of movers. They were respectful to us and with our property. They were fun and enthusiastic, even at the end of a long... day. Great experience for us!read more

Richard Dozier

John Moore
18:19 10/24/22

awesome! They quickly prepped our stuff for the move, got it out of the old and into the new as quickly as possible. Would definitely use them again!

John Moore

Sasha Dexter
13:39 10/24/22

I have used 2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company, and the guys were very professional. The move was for a Veteran who moved to another residence. They were there on time and did a great job. I... definitely would use them again.read more

Sasha Dexter

Jonathan Rayo
12:48 10/24/22

2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving were the best. I would highly recommend!! They even took their hats off so my dog would be more comfortable. All my stuff made it into my home and into my storage just... fine.read more

Jonathan Rayo

Justin Ellingson
11:26 10/24/22

I have had the pleasure working with five amazing guys today. They done a great job moving my apartment, two storages and other items they made sure every furniture was in the right place. Thank you... 2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company…you guys are amazing thank you so muchread more

Justin Ellingson

Genevieve Smith
14:07 10/21/22

2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company arrived on time as planned, we're very professional, and worked quickly! highly recommended from a friend. I would absolutely recommend 2 Fellas to anyone... looking for a higher standard of moving assistance!!read more

Genevieve Smith

Glenda Christopher
13:07 10/21/22

2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle did an amazing job moving my furniture. I was super stressed about the whole moving process but having them took alot of stress off my shoulders ! I would definitely... recommend them.read more

Glenda Christopher

Ray Corriveau
12:57 10/21/22

2 Fellas Company helped us move this past weekend. They were such a pleasure to work with. Kind, quick, efficient, professional and just all around great guys. wanted to know if they could come... back just to hang out.read more

Ray Corriveau

Kathleen Williams
16:36 10/18/22

The team from 2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle did a fantastic job moving . Thanks so much . Ya'll are the best!

Kathleen Williams

Alberta Stalter
12:29 10/18/22

2 Fella was great move. they were responsible and kind, and made our move so much easier than if we had done it ourselves. Highly recommend!

Alberta Stalter

Michael Mercado
08:14 10/16/22

Omg such a great company. Did everything I asked with no complaints. Nice work guys very professional. 2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company are my new all time favorites. Keep on doing what your... doing its your calling. Well doneread more

Michael Mercado

Monica Jordan
08:12 10/16/22

I was so stressed out about my moving date but 2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company washed all the stress away! They were super professional and efficient. Couldn't believe how fast and easy they... made the whole experience. Definitely recommend to anyone thinking of moving!read more

Monica Jordan

Alexander Oscar
10:43 10/15/22

2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company was amazing, I would highly recommend them. They were professional, fun, and made a big job much easier.

Alexander Oscar

William Luce
15:23 09/26/22

2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company helped me to move outstanding. They got the job done quickly and efficiently and were great to work with. Second time I’ve used this company for a move and... will continue to utilize their great service.read more

William Luce

Derek Torrez
16:19 09/24/22

2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company did a great job helping us move! They were professional and quick with the job. Much appreciated and definitely would recommend to everyone.

Derek Torrez

Kenneth Rodgers
19:05 09/21/22

2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company made our transition a wonderful experience - we were extremely impressed with the level of service. 2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company were the fastest... and professional movers we've ever used, and I would recommend this company to anyone!read more

Kenneth Rodgers

Maxine Diaz
15:16 09/17/22

wow what a service thank you so much

Maxine Diaz

Ivan Conley
09:01 09/14/22

Great team work. Very helpful and explained the forms thoroughly. I appreciate her assistance.

Ivan Conley

Jose Avilla
15:12 09/13/22

Excellent work they did thanks

Jose Avilla

Sabrina Hammond
01:33 08/23/22

The team u sent out was amazing so happy they help me out so much ❤️ and was fast and got the job done .. I believe they need a pay raise.. well done guys

Sabrina Hammond

Whitney Pearson
19:01 08/19/22

I highly recommend this company. They did a wonderful job thanks 2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company awesome.

Whitney Pearson

Joyce Roth
06:10 08/14/22

Great job! These guys were professionals really fast, very organized And very careful with our things. I will be calling them in the future again. This is the company I will use!John Sheetz

Joyce Roth

Carmon Jennings
22:59 08/08/22

Highly recommend! I have used this company twice and have been pleased both times. Our latest move we were blessed to have Derek and Terrence! They were excellent and took great care of our... belongings. If requests are possible I would highly recommend these two guys!read more

Carmon Jennings

Matt Lorenz
18:04 08/01/22

The guys that showed up were very professional they even called about 30 minutes before they arrive just to let me know that they were on their way. When they got to the house they worked hard and... stayed busy until the truck was full. I had a bunch choices of companies to choose from to move my family I'm glad I chose two fellas. You will be too.read more

Matt Lorenz

Karla Thompson
14:25 07/30/22

Justin Showalter and Deandre Lyons came to move me today back to Elk City from Okc. They were fast, very polite, and worked together as a team. I would recommend these guys and this company for any... move you might need to make. Great Company. Upfront about what to expect and move went smoothly. All of my furniture they wrapped and protected it. I was very impressed.read more

Karla Thompson

Lisa Anderson
18:55 07/18/22

Derek and Rico were awesome. Worked very hard and so efficiently. Best movers we’ve ever experienced. Highly recommend this company. 5 stars.

Lisa Anderson

Angela Lafrance
16:47 07/17/22

Great company, made sure my move went smoothly and wonderful communication. Thank you 2 Fellas

Angela Lafrance

kayla love
13:38 07/11/22

Hired 2 Fellas for a short distance move on 7/5 and highly satisfied with the outcome. Derek and Rico were to the point, cautious, and went above and beyond. They even had to remove/replace a door to... maneuver my large armoire in to a bedroom. I will definitely use them again in the future and recommend them for any of your future moves. :)read more

kayla love

S Boggs
12:27 07/05/22

Two Fellas was a huge blessing to our family during our move. Their staff was courteous and professional. It made the entire moving process quick and efficient. I’m so glad we used them!

S Boggs

Tarrence Rodgers
17:58 07/01/22

Landon and Terrance where great. Very professional and knew what they where doing. It was no time waisted and our things where moved without any problems. We will use them again.Tarrence

Tarrence Rodgers

Andrea Hicks
14:18 06/28/22

I was really impressed with this moving company, from beginning to end. I highly recommend them. Heidi was the moving representative I worked with and she was very responsive and helpful. The... gentleman that helped me move, Derek and Aavron were very professional, efficient, and polite. They did a great job with loading and unloading my things. Great job 2 fellas and A big vehicle moving company! Pick this company for your move! God bless.read more

Andrea Hicks

Kim Pope
21:16 06/25/22

Very professional.2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company and their staff were timely and courteous. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Kim Pope

Staci McPherson
15:28 06/21/22

We had a big flood at our house in March 2022 so we essentially had to move out all of our furniture while our home was repaired. Honestly, scheduling the move, having the furniture stored and... having the furniture moved back in was the easiest part of the flood restoration process. Super communicative, quick responses, the movers were so nice and professional, they were very easy going and I trusted them with my oversized and heavy furniture. My dining room table was a total nightmare so they built a special crate for it, to ensure that it wouldn't be damaged. Everything was returned in perfect condition. Next time we REALLY move, we will be calling 2 Fellas again.read more

Staci McPherson

Al Cardwell
16:34 06/16/22

This company is outstanding. prompt on time . very clean , outstanding attitudes worked very hard , polite completed every task . very easy to work with . all the people I talked to in the office... very helpful , very polite . they helped us in a pinch only getting a days notice. I would absolutely refer them to everyone. Trucks were clean had their company logo on the truck. they handled all our equipment with care . wrapped what needed to be wrapped. could have been a better experience for us .read more

Al Cardwell

Mike Suellentrop
22:37 06/15/22

They showed up on time, knew what they were doing, were professional, and hustled. Derek and Justin did a fantastic job!

Mike Suellentrop

Claire Blaney
23:18 06/08/22

Claire Blaney

Michael Keeler
15:09 06/07/22

2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle did a great job moving my house for me! I would recommend them to everyone!

Michael Keeler

Isabel Senn
20:05 04/27/22

Great company!! They were on time and very professional! I would definitely recommend them. Thunder up!

Isabel Senn

Timothy Lemmon
22:16 04/26/22

Nice and quick job!!! Everything was perfect! Thank you SAra for your help))!!!

Timothy Lemmon

Ed Taylor
18:36 04/26/22

I’ll just say WOW! We were blown away by the friendliness, professionalism, adaptability, promptness and efficiency of the 2Fellas crew! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for sure!!

Ed Taylor

Shana Lujan
17:24 04/26/22

This was one of the most positive experiences I’ve ever had dealing with a company of this kind. On-time, incredibly helpful, reasonably priced, and extremely careful when packing and moving... everything. I will use them again when needed and will recommend them to everyone in OK city who needs a moverread more

Shana Lujan

Betty Friedman
23:45 04/25/22

2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving moving was professional, trustworthy, and efficient. Would recommend them!

Betty Friedman

Brandyn Shepherd
23:26 04/25/22

Lainie & Sara from 2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving did an incredible job from start to finish! They were very careful and mindful of everything they were moving. I would recommend them to anyone

Brandyn Shepherd

Earle Taylor
18:05 04/23/22

I highly recommend using 2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle Moving Company and suggest asking for Lainie and Sara for your move. They really made everything stress-free and easy on our big move day. Thank you... for all of the hard work!read more

Earle Taylor

Howard Morgan
04:22 04/21/22

Easy process. Price was friendly. 2 Fellas & a Big Vehicle Moving Company did a great job. Highly recommend and will definitely use them again in the future.

Howard Morgan

Ricky Cruz
04:01 04/21/22

Lainie and Sara Were top notch professional. Thank you from 2 Fellas & A Big Vehicle

Ricky Cruz

Sabrina Parker
02:12 01/16/22

This was absolutely the best company I have ever used! They were caring and accommodating to my crazy schedule. Ceil and Rico were absolutely amazing.

Sabrina Parker

Andrea Dartez
18:26 01/14/22

I’ve never used a moving company before and was very hesitant in trusting others moving my items. 2 Fellas did a phenomenal job! They went way above my expectations and I highly recommend using them.... The workers are very professional, friendly, and answered/handled all the concerns I had. If you’re looking for an affordable, quick and efficient moving company, these are the people for you! Thank you again and will definitely be using you all again in the future!read more

Andrea Dartez

Amanda Roberts
16:19 01/14/22

I have always moved my things on my own because I had a bad experience with a moving company before. I chose to trust this company and they did a fantastic job! I had to move across state lines and... this company took that stress off of my shoulders with professionalism and in a timely manner. I definitely wouldrecommend them if you want a reliable company.read more

Amanda Roberts

Mary Tradewell
16:14 01/14/22

Reasonably priced, on time the men were all very respectful and helpful. Moving can be stressful and they really helped the process go smoothly

Mary Tradewell

christa Brown
22:21 11/29/21

Adrian,Cole,Daniel,Derek,Lamar and RicoWe’re top notch professional. Thank you guys from Brown family

christa Brown

t blish
02:40 11/17/21

Easy process. Price was friendlu. Md the Movers did a great job. Highly recommend and will definitely use them again in the future.

t blish

Lamar Harris
05:34 11/09/21

Lamar Harris

Chrisp
23:34 11/07/21

Good hard working. They will take good care of you and your stuff

Chrisp

Zeb Prawl
13:27 09/28/21

Used these guys to load up furniture and household things twice during our move. Both times they were very professional, did a great job taking care of our stuff, and were experts at packing the... truck and getting it all to fit. Would use them again and again.read more

Zeb Prawl

Diane Beeman
19:50 09/19/21

on timepleasant

Diane Beeman

Eric Eddington
17:29 09/14/21

Amazing experience! Made my whole move quick and painless. Recommend!!!

Eric Eddington

Debbie Hamble
02:44 09/14/21

Prompt, professional service. My move entailed the transfer of a lot of heavy carpentry and metal working equipment from two different locations to my new shop. The movers were very safety conscious... and took great care of all items, even placing them exactly where I wanted them. Those guys were worth their weight in gold and were worth every penny. I would highly recommend them and will definitely use their services again!read more

Debbie Hamble

js_loader

Moving Services in NW Arkansas

We have the experience and expertise of helping you, your family, and business move in Tulsa, OK / Oklahoma City, OK / Dallas, TX / Phoenix, AZ / NW Arkansas / Stillwater, OK.

Residential Moving

Residential Moving & Loading

We offer several different moving supply options to make your packing easier, including specialty boxes for large or fragile items.
Storage Options

Storage Options

You can use our storage facilities for as little as one week or as long as you want. Rest assured our warehouse is fully…
Moving Insurance

Moving Insurance

Accidents happen - protect all of your valuable assets with moving insurance today!
Move Your Business

Move Your Business

Business moves require specialized equipment and packing supplies to safely transport heavy equipment, computers, and…
Packing Material

Packing Material

Need more boxes and bubble wrap? We've got you covered. 2Fellas has all the packing supplies you need!
Packing Services

Packing Services

Let our professionals pack your goods and they won’t overpack any boxes. We’re not guaranteeing some of them won’t be heavy…

We Take Pride in Our Work

Service and customer focus is always a priority for us as we help our clients move.

Angies List 2015 Angies List 2013 BBB Accredited Business Pro Mover

Special Moving Offers for NW Arkansas

Saving money while moving is always a high priority. We aim to be a cost effective, but trustworthy and professional moving company.

CALL NOW!

Call us now to see if we have any current moving specials!

We're located at:

1304 NW 10th st
Bentonville, AR 72712

Give us a call at:

(479) 347HAHA2777

Call Today
  • US DOT 1017321

Get your FREE quote today, no credit card required!

Ready to Start Your New Adventure?